服务内容

中欧商务合作战略公司为企业提供从调查到签署合作协议完善系统的全方位服务。

战略,规划及研究

当您开辟一个新的市场,你需要去了解它。中国与欧洲之间的差异是巨大的,如果没有适当的准备,任何企业将面临相当的困难。

中欧商务合作战略公司是一家中欧合作公司,我们一项了解并掌握欧洲商业文化最新的动态,并了解如何与公司政府沟通。我们将利用这些常年积累下来的人脉和对文化的了解来帮助您顺利的在欧洲创建公司或寻找与欧洲公司合作的机会。

合作伙伴搜索和评估

寻找称心的合作伙伴是开辟事业的关键。我们团队的专家研究和选择最合适的公司,以满足您的需求。我们将进行深入的评估,以确定每个公司的适用性,并对每一个候选公司进行全面审计报告。

合作框架和谈判

建立一个成功的独资或合资企业都会经过一个复杂的过程,尤其当企业横跨两大洲,更是增加了额外的挑战。我们知道如何使企业在此时期平稳过度。从安排重要协商会议到支持技术讨论,我们都会助协您从各个方面为您出谋划策。

调控,官方部门协调,减缓风险

监管,法律和官僚的障碍无处不在。我们了解欧洲商业法则,以及如何克服这些困难。我们的团队与各级企业,地方政府和中央政府都有相关联系与沟通。我们将向您提供规划,管理和建议。从一开始就帮您避免风险,让您的合作关系不会因为不愉快的意外受到阻碍。

合作细节的实施和监控

当您确定合作伙伴并拟定合作意向,我们的工作并不会就此止步。我们将继续在整个项目的实施与双方合作的细节上为您提供管理,产业技术和语言上的协助,以确保合作按计划完成。

政府之间合作

我们同时还与中国和欧洲地方和中央政府部门合作,建立友好合作伙伴关系,为以后地域经济发展铺路。

Our Services

China Euro Ventures provides a full service solution that covers the whole life-cycle of any joint venture or partnership.

Strategy, Planning & Research

Before you move into another market you need to understand it. The differences between China and Europe are vast, and any business that is not suitably prepared will face significant difficulties.

China Euro Ventures will carry out in-depth cultural, social and economic research on the ground in China, and we will use that insight to help you create a firm strategy and launch your new venture with confidence.

Partner Search & Evaluation

Finding the perfect partner is key to any joint venture. Our team are experts at researching and choosing the most suitable company to meet your needs. We will carry out in-depth evaluations to determine each company's suitability, produce comprehensive audit reports on every candidate company, and from that develop a shortlist of potential partners to approach.

Joint Venture Structuring & Negotiation

Structuring a joint venture or partnership can be complicated at the best of times, but bringing together two companies across two continents adds extra challenges. We know how to make it run smoothly. From arranging meetings and hosting technical discussions to providing translation and interpreting services, we help manage the negotiation and structuring stage of your joint venture or partnership for you.

Regulation, Red Tape & Risk Mitigation

Regulatory, legal and bureaucratic obstacles are everywhere and are unique in every market. We know where the pitfalls are in China and Europe and how to overcome them, and our team have connections throughout both regions at all levels - business, enterprise, local government and central government. We will help you plan, manage and mitigate risk from the outset, so that you can have confidence that your partnership won't be hindered by unpleasant surprises.

Joint Venture Implementation & Monitoring

Once a partner has been chosen and commercials agreed, our work doesn't stop there. We will continue to work with both parties throughout the implementation of the project and provide administrative and language assistance to make sure that the deal is completed as planned.

Government to Government

It's not just businesses who want to work together in China and Europe. We also advise local and central government departments to help them form partnerships, friendships and joint ventures between cities, administrative regions or countries.